Overcome your Obstacles to Joy! Watch "All Things Are Possible" November 5

Website   Prayer Requests   Store   Vocations   Donations   Booking 

Do you keep running into conflicts when you try to find joy in your life?

Watch "All Things Are Possible" tonight as John Michael continues his teaching on Pope Francis' "The Joy of the Gospel"! Tonight's program will be on "Obstacles to Joy". DO NOT MISS THIS EPISODE!

Tune in to "All Things Are Possible" tonight, Wednesday, November 5, 2014 on The Church Channel: 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT and 6pm PT. Note: Broadcasts repeat late night Saturdays and early Tuesday mornings!

HOW TO WATCH 

"All Things Are Possible" broadcasts on The Church Channel Wednesdays at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT and 6pm PT.   The program repeats late night on Saturday evenings. The program also airs LIVE online. 

CLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE TIMES AND VIEWING OPTIONS!