New TV show with John Michael Talbot on The Church Channel

Special Announcement from John Michael Talbot and The Church Channel

Christian Music Legend and Best Selling Author John Michael Talbot is very pleased to announce that his new TV show "All Things Are Possible" will premier on The Church Channel Wednesday April 2, 2014. The weekly program is a new and exciting presentation of the gospel from a Catholic/Christian base for Christians everywhere!

Each episode of "All Things Are Possible" will include Talbot's inspirational music and a message relevant for today. "For many years people have asked me to bring both my music and my motivational speaking to television. This is the best and broadest opportunity to reach the most people."

TALBOT SAYS THE TIME IS RIGHT

"In a time when Catholics and non-Catholics alike are excited about Pope Francis and the 'Francis Effect,' this is an ideal time to premier this program in a truly ecumenical and interdenominational setting. Having All Things Are Possible broadcast on The Church Channel means we will be reaching 50 million homes in the United States and 400 million homes throughout the world!"

All Things Are Possible premiers Wednesday, April 2, 2014 on The Church Channel and shows each Wednesday at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT and 6pm PT.  

Visit www.ChurchChannel.TV to find the broadcast schedule in your area or to watch The Church Channel live online visit www.churchchannel.tv/watch/ 

NEW DVD COLLECTION! PRE-ORDER TODAY!

"All Things Are Possible With God"

This 3-DVD collection features the 12 premiere episodes of the new program. "I want to inspire the viewer in their Christian walk. I believe the message and style presented are perfect for church groups and personal study and reflection."

Learn more about the 3-DVD collection of 12 premiere episodes

Preview John Michael Talbot's music at iTunes