Watch John Michael Talbot on TV

You have TWO opportunities to watch JMT on TV this week!

1. TONIGHT - WEDNESDAY, November 19, 2014:

Do not miss "All Things Are Possible" as John Michael presents a new program on "Tithing" - learning how to support ministries in the church! Remember, when you give you get more back in return if you do it out of love!

"All Things Are Possible"  November 19, 2014

9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT and 6pm PT on THE CHURCH CHANNEL. Broadcasts repeat late night Saturdays and early Tuesday mornings.  For complete information please click HERE.

2. TOMORROW - THURSDAY, November 20, 2014:

John Michael Talbot will be a special guest on Trinity Broadcasting Network's most popular show "Praise the Lord" on Thursday, November 20, 2014! "Praise the Lord" airs at 7pm PT, 9pm CT and 10pm ET on TBN. To find out where TBN airs in your area, please click HERE and enter your ZIP CODE.


JMT Christmas packageCELEBRATE JESUS! 

Give the gift of Sacred Music and Prayer this Christmas

Last week we announced our special Christmas package and we are happy to say that supplies are almost gone!  There is still time to order your today!

The Christmas packages includes John Michael's loved Christmas CD "The Birth of Jesus" packaged with an AUTOGRAPHED COPY of JMTs inspirational book "The Jesus Prayer"! Like we said, SUPPLIES ARE LIMITED so order your copy today and make someone's Christmas very special.  Click here to order or call TOLL FREE:  877-504-9865 ( 9AM to 4 PM Central Time, Mon. - Fri.)